Essington Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021

Essington Parish Council 2021 Meeting Dates April – December 2021

Full Council.

Tuesday 6th April 2021 Please note this meeting is cancelled & has been moved to Monday the 26th April 2021

Monday 10th May,
Monday 24th May,

Monday 21st June,

Monday 19th July,

Monday 16th August,

Monday 13th September,

Monday 11th October,

Monday 8th November,

Monday 13th December

Management Meetings

Monday 26th April 2021,

Wednesday 12th May,

Monday 28th June,

Monday 26th July,

Monday 20th September,

Monday 25th October,

Monday 22nd November,

Please note that meeting dates are subject to change.